2767 W Shaw Avenue Unit 108 Fresno, CA 93711  Local: (559) 515-6110
Customer Reviews
#Inlove Flower Shop & Home Decor
Local Fresno, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivery person was pleasant. Flowers are still as fresh as when I received them.
Jorge flores 's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2020, 2:17 pm

We're so thankful for your great review. And near glad you enjoyed the service.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautifulflowers. Timely service. Would buy again!!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flower arrangements arrived on time and they were beautiful!
jorge flores 's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2020, 6:15 pm

we are so glad you like the flowers thak for your business
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Dave and his team were amazing! The flowers were beautiful! I put in a short notice order for a funeral service on a day when the shop is typically closed. They were able to deliver the arrangements on an off day, and our family will be forever grateful for their effort. The #inlove team were thoughtful and sensitive to our circumstances, and most importantly very professional. THANK YOU!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Highly recommend #inlove flower shop! Great online service, Reliable delivery and beautiful flowers!
David's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2020, 10:53 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it And thank you for your support. It always makes his happy to know that We did a great.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are very attentive, they meet my customer satisfaction, I recommend they place. They work with me on my delivery time. Thank you very much.
David 's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2020, 2:38 pm

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. And it was our pleasure finding the time that work for you work. And it was our pleasure finding the time that work for you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

First time customer ordering from you guys and I can say you guys did a very beautiful job in the flower arrangement that I ordered I wil definitely order from you guys again also my aunt fall in love with her flowers for Mother’s Days thank you guys so much
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Online ordering was a breeze. Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have to give the flower shop and David the top rating. I called to order flowers for a friend. David called me back and explained that due to COVID-19 flowers were difficult to get and that he didn’t have most of what I had chosen in stock. I asked him a lot of questions and he kindly told me what he had. Finally after much discussion he took my order and promised to send me a photo of the arrangement. It was gorgeous! My friend was so excited to get them. From now on anytime I need flowers in Fresno, this is my go to florist!!
Flower Delivery To Fresno, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

#Inlove Flower Shop & Home Decor
2767 W Shaw Avenue
Unit 108
Fresno, CA. 93711
Local: (559) 515-6110

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl